I hate dogs especially you

by plainspeak


Well, on one of such times, I have felt seriously bored at work, I tried to google for ” I hate dogs especially you “, I found zero results. Hurray, I was the one who coined the sentence, and such a meaningful one at that.

Well, I was one day going to catch the bus to my office. I was a little late. So, I was running. But then all of a sudden a dog comes, and barks at me. Bough. Bough. Well, I wasn’t impressed. I got scared, and in self defence. I too barked at it. It went away, and a lady there said, the dog was always like that towards strangers. I saw something around the dog’s neck. A few days later I was a couple playing with the same shitty dog. Well, when I was going, the dog again barked at me, and was giving me a stare as if it was challenging to come near it. I got scared, and was turning back, when the man began to tell me that it was not going to do anything , provided I walked slowly without doing anything silly. What the heck? Well, I had the guts to walk by it. But, I didn’t enjoy it. I am always scared everyday of the dog, as I have to take the same route. The couple that I saw that day, were calling it “nano”. What an obnoxious name.

I DONT FFIN UNDERSTAND ONE THING. IF THEY LOVE THE FFFIN DOG SO MUCH WHY DON’T THEY KEEP IT CHAINED AND INSIDE THEIR HOUSE. WHY DO THEY WANT TO FEED IT AND KEEP IT OUTSIDE? DOES A PERSON FEED A SNAKE AND LEAVE IT OUTSIDE?

FOR GOD’S SAKE, WHY DON’T PEOPLE REALISE?

